Latest Products http://www.uniqueunipack.in Latest Products Thu, 16 Sep 2021 04:07:57 +0530 en-us http://www.uniqueunipack.in Stainless Steel Die Punching Machine http://www.uniqueunipack.in/stainless-steel-die-punching-machine.htm http://www.uniqueunipack.in/stainless-steel-die-punching-machine.htm Sat, 12 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Paper Die Cutting Machine http://www.uniqueunipack.in/paper-die-cutting-machine.htm http://www.uniqueunipack.in/paper-die-cutting-machine.htm Sat, 12 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Semi Auttomatic Die Cutting Machine http://www.uniqueunipack.in/semi-auttomatic-die-cutting-machine.htm http://www.uniqueunipack.in/semi-auttomatic-die-cutting-machine.htm Sat, 12 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Automatic Die Cutting Machine http://www.uniqueunipack.in/automatic-die-cutting-machine.htm http://www.uniqueunipack.in/automatic-die-cutting-machine.htm Sat, 12 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Semi Automatic Paper Cutting Machine http://www.uniqueunipack.in/semi-automatic-paper-cutting-machine.htm http://www.uniqueunipack.in/semi-automatic-paper-cutting-machine.htm Sat, 12 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Automatic Paper Cutting Machine http://www.uniqueunipack.in/automatic-paper-cutting-machine.htm http://www.uniqueunipack.in/automatic-paper-cutting-machine.htm Sat, 12 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hydraulic Paper Cutting Machine http://www.uniqueunipack.in/hydraulic-paper-cutting-machine.htm http://www.uniqueunipack.in/hydraulic-paper-cutting-machine.htm Sat, 12 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Technical Data: Size 95' 115' Max length (mm) 950 1150 Back gauge speed 100 100, 20 20 Cuts in continuous running 40 40 Electric loading min. 5 h. P. 7 h. P Table height max. 920 mm 920 mm Back gauge travel normal 950 1150 Minimum cut (residual) slow 26 26 Total weight (approx.) 2800 kg. 3500 kg Space under clamp max. 125mm 125 mm Clamp pressure 450 kg. 500 kg. 4000 kg. 4000 kg Optional Accessories: Air cushion unit, program can be link up to 99 steps & computer bye-pass device Standard Accessories: Two knives Set of tools Photo cell device Knife changing kit Three piece bark gauge segments Two extension tables cutting line indicator Box Stitching Machine http://www.uniqueunipack.in/box-stitching-machine.htm http://www.uniqueunipack.in/box-stitching-machine.htm Sat, 12 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Straight & angular model Sizes: 20', 30', 36', 42', 48' & 60' Flap sealing & bottom sealing stitcher Automatic Wire Stitching Machine http://www.uniqueunipack.in/automatic-wire-stitching-machine.htm http://www.uniqueunipack.in/automatic-wire-stitching-machine.htm Sat, 12 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Vertical Paper Corrugating Machine http://www.uniqueunipack.in/vertical-paper-corrugating-machine.htm http://www.uniqueunipack.in/vertical-paper-corrugating-machine.htm Sat, 12 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Oblique Paper Corrugating Machine http://www.uniqueunipack.in/oblique-paper-corrugating-machine.htm http://www.uniqueunipack.in/oblique-paper-corrugating-machine.htm Sat, 12 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Envelope Punching Machine http://www.uniqueunipack.in/envelope-punching-machine.htm http://www.uniqueunipack.in/envelope-punching-machine.htm Sat, 12 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Capable of undertaking full load Clutch operated machine for automatic stop subsequent to each impression Distance between the two plates is adjusted by means of Bevel gearing according to pile of papers & height of die Thread Book Sewing Machine http://www.uniqueunipack.in/thread-book-sewing-machine.htm http://www.uniqueunipack.in/thread-book-sewing-machine.htm Sat, 12 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Optimum and quick functionality Absolutely free from risk prone possibilities Completely enclosed, compact and robustly built It has very good accessibility to all the structural units Reliable efficiency and useful even for the intricate block construction Provide with electromagnetic system for instant magnetic brake in adverse conditions Paper Creasing Machine http://www.uniqueunipack.in/paper-creasing-machine.htm http://www.uniqueunipack.in/paper-creasing-machine.htm Sat, 12 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sheet Pasting Machine http://www.uniqueunipack.in/sheet-pasting-machine.htm http://www.uniqueunipack.in/sheet-pasting-machine.htm Sat, 12 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Die Cutting with Hot Foil Stamping http://www.uniqueunipack.in/die-cutting-with-hot-foil-stamping.htm http://www.uniqueunipack.in/die-cutting-with-hot-foil-stamping.htm Sat, 12 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Heavy Duty Die Cutting Machine http://www.uniqueunipack.in/heavy-duty-die-cutting-machine.htm http://www.uniqueunipack.in/heavy-duty-die-cutting-machine.htm Sat, 12 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Paper Lamination Machine http://www.uniqueunipack.in/paper-lamination-machine.htm http://www.uniqueunipack.in/paper-lamination-machine.htm Sat, 12 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hand Fed Platen Press http://www.uniqueunipack.in/hand-fed-platen-press.htm http://www.uniqueunipack.in/hand-fed-platen-press.htm Sat, 12 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pneumatic Die Cutting Machine http://www.uniqueunipack.in/pneumatic-die-cutting-machine.htm http://www.uniqueunipack.in/pneumatic-die-cutting-machine.htm Sat, 12 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Electric Control Panel http://www.uniqueunipack.in/electric-control-panel.htm http://www.uniqueunipack.in/electric-control-panel.htm Sat, 12 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sheet Pressing Machine http://www.uniqueunipack.in/sheet-pressing-machine.htm http://www.uniqueunipack.in/sheet-pressing-machine.htm Sat, 12 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sticker Cutting Machine http://www.uniqueunipack.in/sticker-cutting-machine.htm http://www.uniqueunipack.in/sticker-cutting-machine.htm Sat, 12 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Board Cutting Machine http://www.uniqueunipack.in/board-cutting-machine.htm http://www.uniqueunipack.in/board-cutting-machine.htm Sat, 12 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Eccentric Slotting Machine http://www.uniqueunipack.in/eccentric-slotting-machine.htm http://www.uniqueunipack.in/eccentric-slotting-machine.htm Sat, 12 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Four Bar Rotary Creasing Machine http://www.uniqueunipack.in/four-bar-rotary-creasing-machine.htm http://www.uniqueunipack.in/four-bar-rotary-creasing-machine.htm Sat, 12 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cutting Machine http://www.uniqueunipack.in/cutting-machine.htm http://www.uniqueunipack.in/cutting-machine.htm Wed, 09 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Punching Machine http://www.uniqueunipack.in/punching-machine.htm http://www.uniqueunipack.in/punching-machine.htm Wed, 09 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stitching Machine http://www.uniqueunipack.in/stitching-machine.htm http://www.uniqueunipack.in/stitching-machine.htm Wed, 09 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Creasing Machine http://www.uniqueunipack.in/creasing-machine.htm http://www.uniqueunipack.in/creasing-machine.htm Wed, 09 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Corrugating Machine http://www.uniqueunipack.in/corrugating-machine.htm http://www.uniqueunipack.in/corrugating-machine.htm Wed, 09 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530